Office Locations

Miami

Legg Mason
1395 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1550
Miami, Florida 33131 USA

New York

Legg Mason
620 Eighth Ave, 47th Floor
New York, NY 10018 USA

Santiago

Legg Mason
Av Isidora Goyenechea 3000
Piso 23
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Address Icon

Legg Mason Global Asset Management
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AB
Get Directions

Telephone icon
020 7070 7444
Email icon
email

Sales Team

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen
Head of Americas International
ljensen@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4415

Patricia Beans

Patricia Beans
Head of Client Engagement and Business Administration
pabeans@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4408

Eric Neisner

Eric Neisner
Head, Global Financial Institutions
eneisner@leggmason.com
+1 212.805.6037

Dolores Ayarra

Dolores Ayarra
Director of Business Development
mdayarra@leggmason.com
305.529.4405

Jorge Letelier

Jorge Letelier
Regional Sales Director
Latin America
jaletelier@leggmason.com
562.2364.4265

Gonzalo Ramirez

Gonzalo Ramirez
Sales Director
Latin America
gramirez@leggmason.com
562.2364.4266

Ricardo Rodezno

Ricardo Rodezno
Sales Director
rrodezno@leggmason.com
+1 305.992.1666

Roberto Teperman

Roberto Teperman
Head of Sales, Brazil
rteperman@leggmason.com
55.11.3478.5097

Client Relationship Management Team

Samuel Bosch

Samuel Bosch
Cross Channel Wholesaler
sbosch@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4416

Aubrey S. Klaseen Núñez

Aubrey S. Klaseen Núñez
Client Relationship Manager
aknunez@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4415

Milagros Silva

Milagros Silva
Client Relationship Manager
msilva2@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4403