Office Locations

Miami

Legg Mason
1395 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1550
Miami, Florida 33131 USA

New York

Legg Mason
620 Eighth Ave, 47th Floor
New York, NY 10018 USA

Santiago

Legg Mason
Av Isidora Goyenechea 3000
Piso 23
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Address Icon

Legg Mason Global Asset Management
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AB
Get Directions

Telephone icon
020 7070 7444
Email icon
email

Sales Team

Juan Buendia

Juan Buendia
Institutional Sales Director
Latin America
jbuendia@leggmason.com
+1 212.805.6038

Roberto Gonzalez

Roberto Gonzalez
Sales Director
Southeastern U.S.
rgonzalez@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4414

Lars Jensen

Lars Jensen
Regional Sales Director
Southeastern U.S., Bermuda, Cayman Islands & Bahamas
ljensen@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4415

Jorge Letelier

Jorge Letelier
Regional Sales Director
Latin America
jaletelier@leggmason.com
562.2364.4265

Eric Neisner

Eric Neisner
Regional Sales Director
Northeastern U.S., Eastern Canada & Western Canada
eneisner@leggmason.com
+1 212.805.6037

Gonzalo Ramirez

Gonzalo Ramirez
Sales Director
Latin America
gramirez@leggmason.com
562.2364.4266

Ricardo Rodezno

Ricardo Rodezno
Sales Director
Western U.S., Hawaii & Alaska
rrodezno@leggmason.com
+1 305.992.1666

Client Relationship Management Team

Dolores Ayarra

Dolores Ayarra
Client Relationship Manager
mdayarra@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4405

Samuel Bosch

Samuel Bosch
Cross Channel Wholesaler
sbosch@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4416

Lissette Montalvo

Lissette Montalvo
Client Relationship Manager
lmontalvo@leggmason.com
+1 305.529.4406